Loving Means Wanting

How a relationship can succeed when we think about freedom in a whole new way

Original Title: Lieben heißt wollen

Paperback, with flaps, 240 pages, 13.5 x 21.5 cm, 5.3 x 8.5 in., 10 b/w illustrations
ISBN: 978-3-466-34683-7
€ 18.00 [D] | € 18.50 [A] | CHF 25.90 * (* rec. retail price) recommended retail price

Publishing House: Kösel

Date of publication: May 29, 2018
This title is available.

Kundenrezensionen: 5 Sterne (5)

 

Holger  Kuntze - Loving Means Wanting
 
 
 

 

The handbook for relationships in crisis

Almost every couple comes to the point when the pleasure of love seems to have disappeared, quarrels are frequent, and the question arises of whether to stay or to leave.

The couples therapist Holger Kuntze presents ideas on how to get closer to each other again in such a situation. This includes liberating oneself from the usual paths of thinking and acting and developing inner flexibility – to question our automatic reactions, to listen openly and without being defensive, and to once again decide to choose the other person.

This is a clever and encouraging book showing why the perfect partner does not exist and how we can still come to be happy with each other.



• For readers of Arnold Retzer und Russ Harris

"The psychologist Holger Kuntze provides excellent advice on how loving relationships can be sustained."

Welt der Frau

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Weiter zu www.penguinrandomhouse.de