Lena Kiefer: Don’t Love Me. cbj Jugendbücher (Paperback, Hotlist, Young Adult Series, Fiction: 14 +)

Don’t Love Me

Original Title: Don't LOVE me

original edition

Recommended age group: 14 +
Paperback, with flaps, 432 pages, 13.5 x 21.5 cm, 5.3 x 8.5 in.
ISBN: 978-3-570-16598-0
€ 12.90 [D] | € 13.30 [A] | CHF 18.90 * (* rec. retail price) recommended retail price

Publishing House: cbj Jugendbücher

Date of publication: October 12, 2020
This title is available.

Kundenrezensionen: 5 Sterne (50)

 

Lena  Kiefer - Don’t Love Me
 
 
 
 

 

He has a dark secret. She’s out of bounds. Do they have a future?

Kenzie isn’t exactly happy to be doing her design school placement in the Scottish highlands. But during her very first assignment she meets the young heir to a luxury hotel chain, and everything changes. She’s instantly enchanted by handsome Lyall. But what secret is he hiding behind his cool exterior?

Lyall has just one summer to prove himself worthy of running his family’s ancestral home. If he fails, his whole future is at risk. When he meets the design student Kenzie, he begins to waver – he finds her irresistible, but knows better than anyone that a relationship will have fateful consequences for her.



All volumes of the "Don’t" trilogy

Book 1 – Don’t Love Me

Book 2 – Don’t Hate Me

Book 3 – Don’t Leave Me

Short – Don’t Kiss Me



•Two passionate souls and a forbidden love

•For fans of Mona Kasten and Laura Kneidl

•A story as romantic, stormy and unpredictable as the Scottish highlands

"A very, very fine and refreshing and yet touchingly deep story. … It feels like it does to come home."

#ausgelesen Podcast

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Weiter zu www.penguinrandomhouse.de