Don’t LEAVE Me

Original Title: Don't LEAVE me

original edition

Recommended age group: 14 +
Paperback, with flaps, 432 pages, 13.5 x 21.5 cm, 5.3 x 8.5 in.
ISBN: 978-3-570-16600-0
€ 12.90 [D] | € 13.30 [A] | CHF 18.90 * (* rec. retail price) recommended retail price

Publishing House: cbj Jugendbücher

Date of publication: March 1, 2021
This title is available.

Kundenrezensionen: 5 Sterne (35)

 

Lena  Kiefer - Don’t LEAVE Me
 
 
 
 

 

Is HE a murderer?

Should SHE believe him?

Does their LOVE stand a chance?

Kenzie’s happiness is under threat. Her boyfriend is suspected of a monstrous crime. But Kenzie finds it hard to believe that her great love could be a killer.

Lyall is desperate. He’s been accused of murder, and all the evidence is stacked against him. He begins to question everything – and everyone – he thought he knew. And his love for Kenzie is put to the greatest test of all.

All volumes of the "Don’t" trilogy:

Book 1 – Don’t Love Me

Book 2 – Don’t Hate Me

Book 3 – Don’t Leave Me

Short – Don’t Kiss Me

•The stormy final instalment in the great love story

•Two passionate souls and a forbidden love

•For fans of Mona Kasten and Laura Kneidl

•A story as romantic, stormy and unpredictable as the Scottish highlands

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Weiter zu www.penguinrandomhouse.de