Don’t Hate Me

Original Title: Don't HATE me

original edition

Recommended age group: 14 +
Paperback, with flaps, 432 pages, 13.5 x 21.5 cm, 5.3 x 8.5 in.
ISBN: 978-3-570-16599-7
€ 12.90 [D] | € 13.30 [A] | CHF 18.90 * (* rec. retail price) recommended retail price

Publishing House: cbj Jugendbücher

Date of publication: December 21, 2020
This title is available.

Kundenrezensionen: 5 Sterne (45)

 

Lena  Kiefer - Don’t Hate Me
 
 
 
 

 

He lied to her. She wants to forget all about him. But fate has other plans.

Kenzie has sworn never to return to Scotland, and never to have anything to do with the Henderson clan again. The handsome hotel-heir Lyall has broken her heart, and from now on she’ll focus only on her design course. But then she’s offered a unique, career-making chance to help create a new Henderson resort on Corfu.

Lyall has been trying hard to forget Kenzie ever since she exposed him as an unscrupulous liar. All he cares about now are his plans to take over the family business. But then his mother unexpectedly needs help with a new hotel project in Greece. Little does he suspect that his heart is about to face its biggest test…



All volumes of the "Don’t" trilogy

Book 1 – Don’t Love Me

Book 2 – Don’t Hate Me

Book 3 – Don’t Leave Me

Short – Don’t Kiss Me



• Two passionate souls and a forbidden love• For fans of Mona Kasten and Laura Kneidl• A story as romantic, stormy and unpredictable as the Scottish highlands

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Weiter zu www.penguinrandomhouse.de