Torsten Fink: The Prince of the Shadows. Blanvalet Verlag (Paperback, Fantasy & ScienceFiction)

The Prince of the Shadows

Novel

Volume 1

Original Title: Der Prinz der Schatten

original edition

Paperback, with flaps, 544 pages, 13.5 x 20.6 cm, 5.3 x 8.1 in.
ISBN: 978-3-442-26856-6
€ 15.00 [D] | € 15.50 [A] | CHF 21.90 * (* rec. retail price) recommended retail price

Publishing House: Blanvalet

Date of publication: April 17, 2012
This title is available.

 

Torsten  Fink - The Prince of the Shadows
 
 
 

 

The gripping first volume of the new trilogy by Torsten Fink

He has forgotten everything. He can't even remember his name. But there is one thing the man without a name realises very quickly: the man he once was is no longer the man he wants to be – for he has the skills of an assassin, and yet the very thought of murdering someone turns his stomach. While trying to find out more about his origins, he keeps coming up against a community of murderers whose name is whispered only with horror – the Fraternity of the Shadows.

The plans of the fraternity go far beyond just robbing a man of his memory …

Fans of Brent Weeks and Peter V. Brett will love this book!

Volume 2 is planned for 2012.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Weiter zu www.randomhouse.de