FOREIGN RIGHTS

 
 
 
 

CONTACT

 

Verlagsgruppe Random House GmbH

Rights Department
Neumarkter Str. 28
81673 München
lizenzen@randomhouse.de
Fax: +49 (0)89/ 4136-3733

 

FICTION | NONFICTION | REFERENCE

Gesche Wendebourg
Gesche Wendebourg (Foreign Rights Director)
gesche.wendebourg@randomhouse.de

English speaking countries; French speaking countries; Portuguese speaking countries; The Balkans; Greece; Israel; Arabic countries; Hungary

 

Eva Maria Kunze
Eva-Maria Kunze (Foreign Rights Manager)
eva-maria.kunze@randomhouse.de

Spanish speaking countries; Scandinavian countries; Poland; Russia; Czech Republic; Slovakia

 

Susanne Seggewiss
Susanne Seggewiss (Foreign Rights Manager)
susanne.seggewiss@randomhouse.de

Italy; The Netherlands/Belgium; Korea; Japan; China; Taiwan

 

Nicola Bieg
Nicola Bieg (Foreign Rights Assistant/Junior Rights Manager)
nicola.bieg@randomhouse.de

Baltic States; Bulgaria; Romania; Turkey

 

Luise Hertwig
Luise Hertwig (Trainee)
luise.hertwig@randomhouse.de

 

CHILDREN'S BOOKS | YOUNG ADULTS | ILLUSTRATED PRACTICAL GUIDES

Kai-Ting Pan
Kai-Ting Pan (Foreign Rights Manager)
kai-ting.pan@randomhouse.de

worldwide

 
 
 
 

Autumn Highlights

Richard David Precht - Know the World

Richard David Precht

Know the World

 

Weiter zu www.randomhouse.de