Three Metres Below Zero

Thriller

Original Title: Drei Meter unter Null

Hardcover with jacket, 256 pages, 13.5 x 21.5 cm, 5.3 x 8.5 in.
ISBN: 978-3-453-27111-1
€ 19.99 [D] | € 20.60 [A] | CHF 26.90 * (* rec. retail price) recommended retail price

Publishing House: Heyne Encore

Date of publication: March 6, 2017
Notification by email when book is available

 

Rights sold to: The Netherlands (Harper Collins)



Marina  Heib - Three Metres Below Zero
 
 
 
 

 

Patience is the hunter's virtue.

She is watching her victims. She is planning their murders. Nothing, absolutely nothing must be left to chance. The path of violence is not without cause. She has spent all her life trying to lead a normal life. But the outer shell embraces a deep desperation she was able to hide. Until one foggy Thursday in November. The day she became a murderer. She is going to destroy the demons. She wants revenge. She is feeling no pity. They must suffer. Just as she did.

Three Metres Below Zero is a disturbing and intensive thriller focussing on vengeance. For readers of Chelsea Cain's Gretchen Lowell trilogy.



Press on Deadly Ritual:

"Outstanding in the world of crime stories in Germany." stern

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Weiter zu www.randomhouse.de