Michael Meisheit: We See You Die. Heyne Verlag (Paperback, Germany)

We See You Die

Thriller

Original Title: Wir sehen dich sterben

original edition

Paperback, 448 pages, 11.8 x 18.7 cm, 4.6 x 7.4 in.
ISBN: 978-3-453-43982-5
€ 10.99 [D] | € 11.30 [A] | CHF 16.90 * (* rec. retail price) recommended retail price

Publishing House: Heyne

Date of publication: October 14, 2019
This title is available.

Kundenrezensionen: 5 Sterne (34)

 

Michael  Meisheit - We See You Die
 
 
 

 

You don't know where they are, but if you don't find them they will die.

Berlin: MyView is to be presented to a global public one Sunday in December. The secret project involved developing a revolutionary technology: with the help of a chip in the optic nerve, what a person can see is shown live on a screen.

The day before the presentation, the young scientist Nina Kreutzer discovers a video stream that makes it possible to see through the eyes of six people she does not know. People who apparently are not aware that they have had a chip implanted – and who are now being murdered one by one.

For Nina and policeman Tim Börde this is the beginning of a race against time …

For fans of Andreas Winkelmann and Andreas Gruber.

"This book might cause sleepless nights […] A really gripping thriller about murders, science and a vision of the future that makes you shudder."

Ruhr Nachrichten

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Weiter zu www.randomhouse.de