Rural Love

Novel

Original Title: Landliebe

original edition

Paperback, with flaps, 320 pages, 12.5 x 18.7 cm, 4.9 x 7.4 in.
ISBN: 978-3-453-42195-0
€ 9.99 [D] | € 10.30 [A] | CHF 13.90 * (* rec. retail price) recommended retail price

Publishing House: Heyne

Date of publication: May 9, 2017
This title is available.

Kundenrezensionen: 4 Sterne (51)

 

Jana  Lukas - Rural Love
 
 
 
 

 

An amusing comedy featuring a picturesque winery and a reluctant love

Ellie has money problems and only one chance to pull her head out of the noose: taking part in the TV show Rural Love. For four weeks, accompanied by cameras and squashed into a dirndl, she has to pretend to be an empty-headed city chick. The winery on the Moselle serving as the shooting location is certainly unbelievably beautiful, but wine grower Tom turns out to be a stubborn country bumpkin. What's more, he is less than delighted that he has to put up with having to take on Ellie as a Rural Love partner. But Ellie has foreseen neither his eyes nor a smile that sends a tingling sensation into every corner of her body …

For readers of Emma Sternberg and Mary Simses.

“Exactly the mixture that we love on summer days in the easy chair: witty, surprising, and warm hearted. A book filled with sunshine – even when it is raining.”

Für Sie

 
 

Related books

 

Emma Sternberg

Fünf am Meer

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Weiter zu www.randomhouse.de