Alex Thomas: Angel Anger. Blanvalet Verlag (Paperback, Italy)

Angel Anger

Original Title: Engelszorn

Paperback, 608 pages, 11.8 x 18.7 cm, 4.6 x 7.4 in.
ISBN: 978-3-7341-0015-4
€ 9.99 [D] | € 10.30 [A] | CHF 14.50 * (* rec. retail price) recommended retail price

Publishing House: Blanvalet

Date of publication: July 20, 2015
This title is available.

Kundenrezensionen: 5 Sterne (4)

 

Alex  Thomas - Angel Anger
 
 
 

 

A millennium-old tomb. An abbey that turns into a deadly trap. A killer straight from hell …

Everyone in Rome is working flat out in preparation for the Third Vatican Council when a remote abbey is the target of a violent attack. All the brothers except one monk are burned alive. The rebellious nun Catherine Bell and Cardinal Ciban travel to L'Aquila to investigate. It soon becomes apparent that the monastery was a bastion of the secret society known as Lux Domini and was fighting against an old and ruthless power. When Catherine and Ciban find the abbey's minute book, the whole extent of the horror becomes clear. The ferocious attack was only the beginning and the enemy has long since been on his way to Rome …



•After Lux Domini and Angel Pact, a new case for the rebellious nun Catherine Bell

•For readers of Michael Cardy and Dean Koontz

 
 

Related books

 

Alex Thomas

Engelspakt

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Weiter zu www.randomhouse.de