Murder Park

Thriller

Original Title: Murder Park

original edition

Paperback, with flaps, 416 pages, 13.5 x 20.6 cm, 5.3 x 8.1 in.
ISBN: 978-3-453-42176-9
€ 12.99 [D] | € 13.40 [A] | CHF 18.90 * (* rec. retail price) recommended retail price

Publishing House: Heyne

Date of publication: June 13, 2017
This title is available.

Kundenrezensionen: 4 Sterne (101)

 

Rights sold to: Poland (Initium)



Jonas  Winner - Murder Park
 
 
 
 

 

Welcome to Murder Park – enter at your own risk!

Zodiac Island off the east coast of the USA: a popular leisure park – until a serial killer brutally murders three young women there. The perpetrator, Jeff Bohner, is quickly caught, but the park is closed. The screams of the victims seem to be forgotten. 20 years later: the island is to become the site of the Murder Park – a place of amusement that plays with our fears. Paul Greenblatt and eleven other people are taken to the island. And then the murders begin.

For readers of Sebastian Fitzek and Jo Nesbø.

“The author Jonas Winner has succeeded in writing a breathtaking and unforeseeable thriller. Pure suspense!”

Closer

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Weiter zu www.penguinrandomhouse.de