Doris Anselm: Skin Friend – <br><br>A sexual biography. Luchterhand Literaturverlag (Hardcover, 21st century, c 2000 to c 2100, Germany)

Skin Friend –

A sexual biography

Novel

Original Title: Hautfreundin. Eine sexuelle Biografie

original edition

Hardcover with jacket, 256 pages, 13.5 x 21.5 cm, 5.3 x 8.5 in.
ISBN: 978-3-630-87603-0
€ 20.00 [D] | € 20.60 [A] | CHF 28.90 * (* rec. retail price) recommended retail price

Publishing House: Luchterhand Literaturverlag

Date of publication: May 27, 2019
This title is available.

Kundenrezensionen: 4 Sterne (5)

 

Doris  Anselm - Skin Friend –  -  - A sexual biography
 
 
 

 

The surprisingly happy sexual biography of a free woman

Do dirty words still exist? Is the tip of the tongue of a man with a beautiful voice also beautiful? Is it possible to be too tender if you are only having an affair?

She is a woman who likes sex and strange questions, her own skin and the skin of very different men – the direct touch just as much as a salto into the fantastic. She prefers to flirt while out and about rather than online because she loves the slight feeling of intoxication that comes with the first step. Her view of sex is both sensuous and offbeat, precise and gentle. The men she comes close to affect her. But what exactly does she herself go for? And how did it all begin?

Gradually the stories of her skin-to-skin encounters become one story: the surprisingly happy sexual biography of a free woman – told so sensuously that the language itself catches fire.



For readers of A.L. Kennedy, Marguerite Duras, Siri Hustvedt, Margarete Stokowski and Charlotte Roche.

"With its blend of reflection, lusty female appetite, humour and explicit sexual description, Close-Up is guaranteed to spice up any publishing list!"

New Books in German

 
 

Categories

 
 
 
 
 

Weiter zu www.randomhouse.de